top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNqobile

My Small October Book Haul

Hello Everyone,


I am so excited to share the two books I bought at Bargain Books, literally today. Before we head any further, please subscribe in order to be notified every time I post. Check your spam/junk folder, it gets lost in there sometimes! 



The first book on this list is the sequel to One of Us Lying: 


One of Us is Next - Karen McManus 


Store: Bargain Books 

Price: R185

Age Rating: 13/14+

Trigger Warnings: *None I know of*


 

My first (surprisingly inexpensive) hardback cover!


Turtles All the Way Down - John Green


Store: Bargain Books

Price: R100 (Sale)

Age Rating: 13/14+

Trigger Warnings: Anxiety and OCD



 

Thank you for tuning in to another blog post. Although this one is kind of short, I hope you still enjoyed it.


Have an amazing rest of your day! 


Don't forget to request, like, comment and share❤️

Make sure to subscribe to be notified when I release that blog post! I try my best to post at least once a week. If you want to keep up and stay updated, you can visit my Pinterest account: Books 'n Beyond Blog. 

Thank you all so much for tuning in... Talk to you later! 💕🌸

PS: Thank you all for the continuous support. I appreciate it so much! 

Nqobile

Xxx

#Pinterest: Books 'n Beyond Blog

23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Nqobile
Nqobile
Oct 12, 2020

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

Like

Chocoviv Mashibaby
Chocoviv Mashibaby
Oct 12, 2020

Great tips!

Like
bottom of page