top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNqobile

2020 Wrapped! (All the Books I Read)



I can’t believe 2020 has finally come to an end. Weirdly enough, I might actually miss some parts of 2020 as it wasn’t all completely bad.


In terms of reading, I had an okay year! I’m hoping to have an even better one this year.

Today I will be sharing all the books I managed to read last year for my 2020 Reading Challenge.


In no particular order, here’s:


My 2020 Reading Challenge (Goal: 15)



Five Feet Apart - Rachel Lippincott



If I Stay - Gayle Forman



Listen to Your Heart - Kasie West


The Hate U Give - Angie Thomas



My Life with the Walter Boys - Ali Novak



The Fault in Our Stars - John Green



The Sun Is Also a Star - Nicola Yoon



The Summer I Turned Pretty - Jenny Han



One of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus



One of Us Is Next - Karen M. McManus



The Selection - Kiera Cass


The Elite - Kiera Cass



The One - Kiera Cass



Turtles All the Way Down - John Green



Currently Reading:



Holding Up the Universe - Jennifer Niven


Finding Audrey - Sophie Kinsella

 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page